Incentives at the business seminar hotel near Vienna

Social programme for seminars and meetings

Are you looking for a business seminar hotel near Vienna where you can provide further education to your employees and enjoy a diverse social and leisure programme after a demanding day of work? The heinhotel is the perfect partner for your seminar. Choose from a wide variety of activities: golf, relaxation, culture, trips or participation in various social programmes.

Recharge your batteries after a long work day

The region around Mannswörth and the seminar hotel in Schwechat offers sufficient space for sporting activities and social get-togethers. The heinhotel Vienna Airport provides the perfect environment for either a relaxed or exciting evening. Delight yourself and your colleagues or seminar participants with the diverse social programme.

The Driving Camp Pachfurth, the Speed World A1, the wine region of Carnuntum, the Leo Hillinger vineyard or the Carnuntum archaeology centre are only a few of the numerous incentive options around the heinhotel. Do you prefer things to be more athletic? Hit one of the nearby golf courts or invest your energy in the numerous leisure facilities in Schwechat.

Rent meeting rooms in Schwechat with leisure options

Utilise the particularly multifaceted leisure options destinations to provide real variety to your seminar. Successful incentives will re-ignite the motivational fire of your employees and palpably increase their enthusiasm.

Do you have any questions about the incentives and seminars at the heinhotel Vienna Airport or would you like to receive a special offer? Send your seminar enquiry to the hotel team.  
English
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Hotel mit Seminarraum Wien: heinhotel-Incentives

Rahmenprogramme für Seminare und Tagungen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Business-Hotel in Wien, in dem Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter weiterbilden und nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag ein vielfältiges Rahmen- und Freizeitprogramm in Anspruch nehmen können? Dann ist das heinhotel, Ihr Hotel mit Seminarraum bei Wien, der perfekte Partner für Ihr Seminar. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Aktivitäten: Golf, Erholung, Kultur, Ausflüge oder die Teilnahme an unterschiedlichen Rahmenprogrammen.

Tanken Sie neue Kraft nach einem langen Arbeitstag

Die Region rund um Mannswörth und das Seminarhotel in Schwechat bietet genügend Raum für sportliche Aktivitäten und gemütliches Beisammensein. Im heinhotel Vienna Airport erwartet Sie vor, während und nach Ihrer Schulung oder Ihrem Seminar das perfekte Umfeld für einen wahlweise entspannenden oder aufregenden Abend. Erfreuen Sie sich und Ihre Kollegen oder Seminarteilnehmer an dem vielfältigen Rahmenprogramm.

Das Driving Camp Pachfurth, die Speed World A1, das Weinbaugebiet Carnuntum, das Weingut Leo Hillinger oder das Archäologiezentrum Carnuntum sind nur einige der zahlreichen Incentive-Möglichkeiten rund um das Hotel mit Tagungsräumen bei Wien. Sie mögen es lieber sportlich? Dann nützen Sie doch einen der Golfplätze in der Umgebung oder powern Sie sich in den zahlreichen Freizeitanlagen der Stadtgemeinde Schwechat so richtig aus.

Seminarräume mieten bei Wien mit Freizeitpaket

Nutzen Sie das überaus abwechslungsreiche Freizeitangebot und die vielen Ausflugsziele als passende Abwechslung zu Ihrem Seminar. Gelungene Incentives werden die Motivation Ihrer Mitarbeiter erneut entfachen und ihren Arbeitseinsatz merkbar steigern.

Haben Sie zu den Incentives und Seminaren im heinhotel Vienna Airport noch Fragen oder wünschen Sie ein spezielles Angebot? Dann senden Sie Ihre Seminaranfrage an das Hotelteam.  
Deutsch
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com