Seminars and meetings at the seminar hotel Schwechat

Conferences and business events at the heinhotel

Are you preparing your next training or further education course, or planning a workshop combined with a cultural event? The fully air-conditioned daylight seminar room at the heinhotel Vienna Airport, your seminar hotel in Schwechat, provides an inspiring setting for training courses, workshops, or conferences. The room offers multimedia-ready, cutting-edge equipment on 35 m².

Business hotel near Vienna with perfect service

The comfortably furnished seminar room at the seminar hotel Schwechat provides the suitable setting for your seminars, meetings and presentations. Seating is individual and can be arranged flexibly according to your needs offering space for up to 16 persons.

Snacks and drinks from the hotel bar are served during the day in accordance with your requests. Please let us know your wishes with your reservation. The hotel team will also gladly assist you with organising exciting and varied incentives to turn your seminar into a special highlight. Furthermore, utilise our business support to provide business travellers with the perfect environment.

Rent a seminar room near Vienna

Learn more about the rates and conditions of your hotel with seminar room near Vienna or choose one of the attractive seminar packages.

Send a non-binding enquiry to the heinhotel Vienna Airport for our meeting rooms near Vienna. You’ll promptly receive an attractive offer tailored individually to your seminar needs. t.
English
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Seminare und Tagungen im Seminarhotel Schwechat

Konferenzen und Business-Events im heinhotel

Sie stecken bereits in den Vorbereitungen für Ihre nächste Schulung und Weiterbildung oder planen in naher Zukunft einen Workshop in Kombination mit einer kulturellen Veranstaltung? Der voll klimatisierte Seminarraum mit Tageslicht im heinhotel Vienna Airport, Ihrem Seminarhotel in Schwechat, bietet den inspirierenden Rahmen für Schulungen, Workshops oder Konferenzen. Auf 35 m² bietet der Raum multimediafähige Ausstattung auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Business-Hotel bei Wien mit perfektem Service

Der komfortabel ausgestattete Seminarraum im Seminarhotel Schwechat bietet den geeigneten Rahmen für Ihre Seminare, Tagungen und Präsentationen. Die Bestuhlung ist individuell und Ihren Anforderungen entsprechend flexibel arrangierbar und bietet bis zu 16 Personen Platz.

Auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche abgestimmt, werden tagsüber Snacks und Getränke aus der hoteleigenen Bar serviert. Geben Sie Ihre Wünsche bei der Buchung bekannt. Gerne hilft Ihnen das Hotelteam auch bei der Organisation spannender und abwechslungsreicher Incentives, die Ihr Seminar zu einem besonderen Höhepunkt machen. Nutzen Sie auch den Business Support, der Geschäftsreisenden ein perfektes Umfeld bietet.

Seminarraum bei Wien mieten

Informieren Sie sich über die Preise und Konditionen Ihres Hotels mit Seminarraum bei Wien oder entscheiden Sie sich für eines der attraktiven Seminarangebote.

Stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Anfrage an das heinhotel Vienna Airport für unsere Tagungsräume bei Wien. Sie erhalten umgehend ein attraktives, individuell auf Ihren Seminarbedarf zugeschnittenes Angebot.
Deutsch
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com